MASTER BUILDERS' ASSOCIATION WESTERN CAPE

STAFF CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

TITLE NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Executive Director Allen Bodill info@mbawc.org.za
PA to Director Des Paterson des@mbawc.org.za
Accountant Yolisa Msimango yolisa@mbawc.org.za
Contractual Matters   info@mbawc.org.za
Membership Services Stephen Arrow stephen@mbawc.org.za
Safety Manager Deon Bester deon@mbawc.org.za
Health & Safety Advisor Siyabonga Mbinambina siyabonga@mbawc.org.za  
Training Officer Letitia Van Rensburg letitia@mbawc.org.za
Membership Services & Administration Aziza Behardien       aziza@mbawc.org.za
Reception & Document Sales Lulu Butshingi lulu@mbawc.org.za

 

Recent News

BUILD WITH THE BEST